Club Info

The Lancaster Radio Transmitting Society is one of the oldest Amateur Radio clubs in Lancaster, County Pennsylvania. The club was founded in 1939 and incorported in 1962.

Club Officers
President Troy Hess N3TJJ – [email protected]
Vice President Kurt Harnish N3TUQ – [email protected]
Secretary Jeff Ishler N3TPL – [email protected]
Treasurer Matt Frey W3RE – [email protected]
Trustee Larry Harman WX3Y